Always at your disposal

Lumel Alucast Sp. z o.o.

Address

Słubicka 1,
65-127 Zielona Góra,
Poland

Working hours

mon – fri:
8:00am – 04:00pm

Phone

(+48 68) 45 75 100

E-mail

lumel@lumel.com.pl

Sales team - New projects

Katarzyna Breitkopf-Jarowicz
Senior Sales Manager

+48 68 45 75 427
+48 536 399 789

k.jarowicz@lumel.com.pl

Dorota Kołodko-Strzelczyk
Key Account Manager

+48 68 45 75 428
+48 533 307 554

d.kolodko@lumel.com.pl

Przemysław Lewicki
Sales Engineer

+48 68 45 75 550
+48 730 055 868

p.lewicki@lumel.com.pl

Dominik Delikat
Sales Engineer

+48 68 45 75 428
+48 729 056 506

d.delikat@lumel.com.pl

Customer support - order realization

Paweł Matysiak
Senior Manager

+48 68 45 75 429
+48 733 383 527

b.furkalowski@lumel.com.pl

Małgorzata Kuźnik-Turewicz
Senior Customer Support Specialist
+48 68 45 75 432
+48 533 313 888

m.turewicz@lumel.com.pl

Marcin Szatkowski
Main Customer Support Specialist
+48 68 45 75 495
+48 725 210 335

m.szatkowski@lumel.com.pl

Bernadeta Szymczak
Customer Support Specialist

+48 68 45 75 446
+48 733 383 083

b.szymczak@lumel.com.pl

 

Supply chain

Barnaba Furkałowski
Senior Manager

+48 68 45 75 429
+48 733 383 527

b.furkalowski@lumel.com.pl

Agata Podhajecka
Purchasing Specialist

+48 68 45 75 498
+48 533 307 556

a.podhajecka@lumel.com.pl

Krzysztof Jakubowski
Senior Purchasing Specialist

+48 68 45 75 496
+48 725 210 436

k.jakubowski@lumel.com.pl

Bartosz Wawrzyniak
Strategical Buyer

+48 68 45 75 497
+48 733 343 526

b.wawrzyniak@lumel.com.pl

Toolshop

Katarzyna Breitkopf-Jarowicz
Senior Sales Manager

+48 68 45 75 427
+48 536 399 789

k.jarowicz@lumel.com.pl

Łukasz Kremens
Technical Director

+48 68 45 75 437
+48 601 785 813

l.kremens@lumel.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing
 

Izabella Ciesielska-Turomsza
Marketing Manager

+48 68 45 75 120
+48 601 806 342

i.ciesielska@lumel.com.pl

Ewelina Kopacz
Marketing Specialist

+48 68 45 75 121


e.kopacz@lumel.com.pl

 

 

 

Human resources
 

Joanna Gajda
HR Director

+48 68 45 75 552
+48 536 377 007

j.gajda@lumel.com.pl


Recruitment

+48 68 45 75 456
+48 68 45 75 508

kadry@lumel.com.pl

 

 

 

 

Board Office
 

+48 68 45 75 410
+48 68 45 75 100

sekretariat@lumel.com.pl

Contact

ul. Słubicka 1
65-127 Zielona Góra | Poland
(+48 68) 45 75 100
lumel@lumel.com.pl

Lumel Alucast Sp. z o.o.

Bank account: ING Bank Śląski S.A.
PL77 1050 1520 1000 0024 1732 7711 (EUR)
PL76 1050 1520 1000 0024 1732 7729 (USD)
SWIFT: Code INGBPLPW

Registered in District Court in Zielona Góra, VIII Economic Department
of Domestic Court Register under No. KRS 0000381491
NIP 527-265-14-70
Initial capital: 5 916 600 PLN
© 2021 | Copyright by LUMEL ALUCAST Sp. z o.o.